Successful Businesses Do No Marketing
Today, marketing can often feel like it’s just about platforms, manipulation, and noise. But if that’s what you consider marketing, then successful small businesses aren’t doing any marketing at all. Instead, successful marketing focuses on avoiding competition and becoming market leaders in their niches through deep market research, strategic positioning, compelling storytelling, big ideas, and more.
What tools do you use for serving ads? Especially for Organic Marketing.
We are a Performance Marketing Company. We mostly use paid media (mostly Meta) to serve your ads end-to-end. We do not think there is one tool to do it all. There are tools that serve one niche and there are tools that serve other, each one comes with it’s shortcomings. What matters is where your business need lies and what tool can better serve it.
Do you use ADV+ (Advantage+) Sales Campaigns or go for Manual Audience Creation?
In short, if you have been running your own ads for some time and we have your historical data, ADV+ (Advantage+), if not, then we go from the beginning with Original Audience or Manual Audience Creation.
The ADV+ (Advantage+) Sales Campaign and Manual Audience Creation are two distinct strategies for running ad campaigns on Meta (formerly Facebook) platforms, such as Facebook and Instagram.
Do you see vast variations in CPMs when running ads A/B on ADV+ and Manual Audiences?
Yes, we see wild variances on these two setups, and it’s normal. CPMs can jump from $5 to $50, but in the end, ROAS or ROAC is what matters. We simply do not just focus on CPM as a metric, we deliver ROAS or ROACs or ROIs.
In marketing, ROAS (Return On Ad Spend) or ROAC (Return On Average Capital Employed) is often used to measure the success of advertising campaigns. For example, in Meta Ads, ROAS or ROAC is calculated based on how much revenue is generated for every dollar spent on ads.
Example:
- Ad Spend: $500
- Revenue from Ad Campaign: $2,000
- Net Profit: $2,000 – $500 = $1,500
ROAS/ROAC=($1,500/$500)×100=300%
This means the campaign generated a 300% ROAS or Return On Ad Spend.
What is your secret for new Ad or Media Buyers? What is your Secret Weapon? Is it Creative Testing?
There are no secrets there, just the things you do not know in marketing yourself. Creative Testing Isn’t a Secret Weapon, It’s a Foundation:
Creative Testing is a fundamental practice, not a secret weapon. It’s a strategic approach in marketing, particularly in digital advertising, that focuses on optimizing ad creatives (images, videos, copy, etc.) through systematic experimentation. Rather than relying on assumptions or gut feelings, creative testing uses data and testing to continuously refine and enhance the effectiveness of marketing materials.
Rather than treating it as something rare or secret, think of creative testing as a necessary and systematic approach for refining every aspect of your ad campaigns. When done correctly, it doesn’t just enhance performance, it guarantees it.
How do you know what exactly is the issue with low conversions? If it is ads, or landing page (website), or the product?
The answer lies in having a full-funnel perspective. Understanding where the drop-offs occur helps pinpoint the true cause of low conversions. Here’s how we break it down:
- Is the CTR (Click-Through Rate) low?
Then, the ads are likely the issue. If people aren’t clicking, something in the ad isn’t resonating. - Do your ads lack engagement?
Again, it’s probably the ads. If your audience isn’t interacting, your messaging or creative might need an adjustment. - Are there no conversions, even at a small scale?
Once more, the ads are the likely culprit. If you’re not seeing any conversions, the ad itself isn’t doing its job.
The key is to track the funnel and identify where the biggest drop-off happens. That’s where we find the culprit. Whether it’s the ad creatives, the landing page experience, or the product itself, the drop-off point will reveal the problem to us.
Pay and Schedule Ad delivery at your convenience
Take control of your advertising! Pay for your campaigns and schedule ad delivery at the times that work best for your business. VaporWave LABS ensures complete flexibility and ensure your ads reach your audience when it matters most.
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